Leaders, are you preparing for inevitable changes?

Standard

Today’s post continues this week’s theme on Nick Saban’s leadership with the Alabama Football program.  My fascination with his focus, creativity,  and intensity at being the best is stirred when I read  Nick Saban is ready for everything: After a fourth title in seven years, Alabama’s coach still wants even more

I found this one to be especially thought-provoking as it deals with the changes that have come to the Alabama football program, both with players and staff, and how Saban and his coaches are already preparing for it.

Again, as I am challenged and inspired by Nick Saban’s Leadership, I hope that I can learn applicable lessons for my activities, and I trust you will as well.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

