How can you make progress if…

Standard

“We can’t gain any momentum  moving toward tomorrow if we are dragging the past behind us”

Jack Hayford  quote (pastor-Church on the Way)

What a great quote.

Two immediate questions come to my mind:

  1. what goals do I have for tomorrow?
  2. Are there any unresolved “issues” in my past that are acting as an anchor that weigh me down from reaching my full potential?

Let me encourage you to take the time to not only think/plan/dream/pray about your future, but also to think/reflect/question/pray about your past.  Take the time and make the time to do this important step.

 

 

Leave a Reply

