More than ever, I have been …

Standard

I don’t know about you, but these days my mind seems to race about so many things.

More than ever, I have been challenged to just S-L-O-W D-O-W-N and even more specifically, to E-N-J-O-Y the day.

This day will never happen again. Once it is gone, it is gone forever. So, with that in mind, I’m asking myself some tough questions: What will I treasure about this day? What will bring me joy? What positive impact can I make on someone else? For what will I express my gratitude?

Oh, how many things there are right now to enjoy about living life if I would just look around.

Leave a Reply

