Brian Tracy- The Way to Wealth

Standard

Whenever I read, I make a practice of note-taking. It could be a
motivating quote or a keen insight, but I will usually fill up 2-3 pages of notes.
With this book, I finished with about 20-25 pages. I speak in the past tense
because with a little over one chapter to go of copying my notes  onto my IPad, I ended up accidentally deleting the file-ugh.
Fortunately, my note taking had cemented many of Brian’s thoughts into my mind.
This book truly is a must read for anyone interested in business or one who has an
entrepreneurial spirit. There are nine chapters of very practical insights on
negotiating, selling, marketing, financial ratios, and improving productivity, and
more.
The information in this book should really be taught in our schools as it would raise
the productivity levels of our students, thereby affecting organizations and our
culture.
Get this book, enjoy the read and add to your business skills.

 

Leave a Reply

